Branch Secretary

Role: Cumbria County Branch of UNISON Branch Secretary - Mandie Phinn

Email: mandie.phinn@unisoncumbria.co.uk

Contact Branch Secretary

Assistant Branch Secretary

Role: Diane Clorley is the Assistant Branch Secretary

Email: diane.clorley@unisoncumbria.co.uk

Phone number: 07557 430998

Contact Assistant Branch Secretary

Cumberland Council Convenor

Role: Christine Kelton is the Convenor for Cumberland Council

Email: christine.kelton@unisoncumbria.co.uk

Phone number: 07759 833358

Contact Cumberland Council Convenor

Cumberland Council Convenor

Role: Thomas Stewart is the Convenor for Cumberland Council

Email: thomas.stewart@unisoncumbria.co.uk

Phone number: 07921 257145

Contact Cumberland Council Convenor

Westmorland & Furness Council Convenor

Role: Polly Hindle is the Convenor for Westmorland & Furness Council

Email: polly.hindle@unisoncumbria.co.uk

Phone number: 07494 426274

Contact Westmorland & Furness Council Convenor

Westmorland & Furness Council Convenor

Role: Mark Murphy is the Convenor for Westmorland & Furness Council

Email: mark.murphy@unisoncumbria.co.uk

Phone number: 07756 294 293

Contact Westmorland & Furness Council Convenor

Senior Branch Caseworker

Role: Kevin Young is the Senior Branch Caseworker representing members across Cumbria in the Private Sector and in Academies.

Email: kevin.young@unisoncumbria.co.uk

Phone number: 07921 257156

Contact Senior Branch Caseworker

Caseworker

Role: Branch Caseworker

Email: mike.rollo@unisoncumbria.co.uk

Phone number: 07518 903849

Mike deals with members employed in the private sector and academies throughout the county alongside Senior Caseworker Kevin Young

Contact Caseworker

Branch Chairperson

Role: Andy Wright is the Branch Chairperson for Cumbria County Branch.

Contact Branch Chairperson

Branch Treasurer

Role: David Farrer is the Branch Treasurer

Contact Branch Treasurer

Retired Member’s Officer

Role: Sally Rutherford & Maureen Coyles are the Joint Retired Member's Officers for the Branch.

Contact Retired Member’s Officer
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.